play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
UNIT 3 SATELLITE BUSINESS PARK, BLACKSWARTH ROAD, BRISTOL, GLOUCESTERSHIRE, BS5 8GU
Telephone:
07948 235688

Customer reviews of Avanti Automotive Limited

At Avanti Automotive we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Avanti Automotive Limited

Avanti Automotive Limited
5
4.8

Based on 51 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Lovely Stuff

    By Chris W on 15 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic, quick and no nonsense. Great stock of quality cars and the guys know what they're on about, left me a very happy customer.


  • 5

    Great company, very friendly and helpful

    By Danielle M on 12 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really friendly and helpful guys, did everything the could to make buying a car less stressful! Very much appreciated.


  • 5

    Fantastic service - love our new car!!

    By Lucy T on 08 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Couldnt recommend this company more, they had some beautiful cars in stock and an impressive show room. We were not rushed or pushed into making any decision and they couldn't do enough for us - they even got us a new set of personalised number plates printed! Thank you Avanti Automotive for making our experience of buying a car so enjoyable, would be more than happy to use again.


  • 5

    Golf TDI 09

    By Louis S on 03 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Good guys, felt well looked after. Had issue with the gearbox. The problem was fixed promptly. I am happy with my purchase.


  • 5

    Trusted, honest and reliable traders

    By Morgan H on 06 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    The 2 brothers that own Avanti Automotive were very professional and very helpful. I did a part exchange on a car and got a fair price for it. When I came to see the car, I part exchanged my car and drove away in an hour and they even helped sort out road tax online before I left. Abosolutely genuine and helpfull guys and would highly recommend. They take pride is their service.


  • 5

    genuine, and would highly reccomend

    By Andrew W on 25 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    what a great company, really genuine guys, that were really helpful and all the cars were ready to take away.


  • 5

    Best Car Company I have ever dealt with!

    By Sarah M on 19 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Sub5K are the best car sales company I have ever dealt with!. Very professional, helpful and not pushy like most car places are. I will defiantly be sticking with this car company when I look to change my car in my the future .


  • 5

    Bought a beauty from Sub5k

    By Mike D on 10 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    My experience of car dealers is poor but Sub5k bucks trend.I bought online without seeing the car but got a close up video quickly on request.Questions answered quickly and communication good.Transport arranged to ship car and all went well.Simples! So why don't other dealers do the same?The car did not disappoint either .Well done Dario.


  • 5

    Very knowledable friendsly

    By Katie W on 03 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    I part exchanged my Audi TT for a Mini Cooper S, the staff were extreamly helpful and very easy to deal with, would Recomened to anybody looking to buy a good reliable car. The staff are not pushy at all yet very thorough when part exchanging. I will definately consider this garage in the future should I wish to upgrade my car.


  • 5

    Great place to buy a car

    By Caroline O on 25 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Lovely man. Lovely car. We are very happy.


‹ Prev Next ›