play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
UNIT 3 SATELLITE BUSINESS PARK, BLACKSWARTH ROAD, BRISTOL, GLOUCESTERSHIRE, BS5 8GU
Telephone:
07948 235688

Customer reviews of Avanti Automotive Limited

At Avanti Automotive we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Avanti Automotive Limited

Avanti Automotive Limited
5
4.8

Based on 56 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Bought a beauty from Sub5k

    By Mike D on 10 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    My experience of car dealers is poor but Sub5k bucks trend.I bought online without seeing the car but got a close up video quickly on request.Questions answered quickly and communication good.Transport arranged to ship car and all went well.Simples! So why don't other dealers do the same?The car did not disappoint either .Well done Dario.


  • 5

    Very knowledable friendsly

    By Katie W on 03 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    I part exchanged my Audi TT for a Mini Cooper S, the staff were extreamly helpful and very easy to deal with, would Recomened to anybody looking to buy a good reliable car. The staff are not pushy at all yet very thorough when part exchanging. I will definately consider this garage in the future should I wish to upgrade my car.


  • 5

    Great place to buy a car

    By Caroline O on 25 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Lovely man. Lovely car. We are very happy.


  • 5

    Buy your car from Sub5K

    By Dominic D on 26 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Knowledgeable, helpful, straightforward, not pushy. These guys sell nice cars. Chuffed with my 350z


  • 5

    Very good people to buy a car from

    By Jane J on 20 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    I don't like buying cars, but this was made very easy. No pressure, very good clean cars, well priced with good backup information. I will buy again from these guys and recommend them to anyone who is looking for a good second hand car


  • 5

    A Good Buying Experience

    By Paul W on 10 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    A very relaxed buying experience, unhurried and without pressure. All the cars were undercover and well presented; take your time have a look around have a sit in the cars and you're left to make up your mind if you want a test drive or walk away. The test drive route is limited due to the location but that's the only limiting factor. Over all a good buying experience, thanks very much.


  • 5

    Friendly easy service!!

    By Daisy H on 03 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Had a lovely visit to sub5k. Really easy to get a hold of. When viewing the car had all the time we wanted to look at the car and then able to test drive on our own was amazing. Really easy transaction of the car and welcomed my old car for part exchange! Highly recommend!


  • 5

    Very happy customer

    By Jane R on 01 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Amazing guy! Was so friendly and more than happy to answer all the questions we asked about the car. We are very pleased with the Citroen c1 that we have purchased for our daughters first car,and feel very confident that it will serve her well! Thanks again for making things very simple for us ¿


  • 5

    Very happy

    By Steve P on 21 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Found the whole experience to be nothing but extremely friendly and professional from the first phone call to conducting the deal. I would definitely recommend them to anybody looking for a genuine, well priced car.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Tobias V on 09 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    I bought a car. sub5k were very helpful from the first phone call they let me view the car. All the cars were kept very clean and they did not pressure us into making a decision very happy with the car.