play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
07948 235688

Customer reviews of Avanti Automotive Limited

At Avanti Automotive we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Avanti Automotive Limited

Avanti Automotive Limited

Based on 56 customer reviews

Powered by

  • 5

    5 Star Service from Sub5k

    By Norma W on 04 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    It's been a pleasure dealing with Dario and Luca. We couldn't get over to view the car as we are in the north coast of Ireland so we took their word on the Mondeo ST220.We needn't have worried it was as good as they said it was.We arranged a transporter to lift her and bring her over 500 miles home!. Sub5k made it possible and we can't thank them enough.

  • 5

    Renault Megane

    By Tom C on 26 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very good service, was able to pick up when it was best for me. Overall a brilliant car.

  • 5

    Great car, Great service

    By Richard M on 25 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Anyone considering buying a car from this dealer can buy with confidence. I had some problems after purchasing a car and they sorted them out immediately. Fantastic after service and an excellent communication. I would undoubtedly use this dealer again.

  • 5

    Extremely happy customer ¿

    By Francesca J on 20 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, quick response and friendly staff. Happy to help with any questions you might have and very accommodating.

  • 5

    Grate place to purchase a car

    By Dave H on 18 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very good service and very helpful!

  • 5

    Top Class Service

    By Linda W on 14 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    I bought a Vauxhall Corsa 1.4SE 2011 from the guys at Sub5K, the car is lovely & in excellent condition. All of their cars are kept inside at all times & well maintained, which really impressed me. There were no pushy sales techniques, they left me alone to look over the car. I was really impressed with the whole procedure, I highly recommend them. Thank you Sub5K.

  • 5

    Superb Customer Service

    By Bernadette K on 13 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service from 2 very lovely and personable guys. Highly professional, helpful and obliging in every way. I would not hesitate to recommend buying a car from them.

  • 5

    Car purchase

    By Kym N on 08 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    The guys were very helpful and went above and beyond the call of duty. The car is great, very well looked after. I would recommend them.

  • 5


    By george s on 11 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I saw a vehicle I liked on their website and on inspection decided to go ahead with the purchase doing a part exchange with my vehicle,there are a few things wrong with the vehicle I purchased since getting it home , but I'm pretty hacked off at receiving a speeding fine for my old vehicle a few days after I sold it to this dealer, hence I'm not happy at all !!

    Reply from Avanti Automotive Limited on 11/11/17

    Hi George, I spoke to you on Friday (10/11/2017) about your Radio being inoperative and you said you had ordered one and would call if it still didn't work? You haven't mentioned any other issues to me at all? Also I spoke to you about the speeding fine which I have told you to forward onto us and we will sort it out with the gentleman we sold the car to. As you know it takes a few days for the log books to change names so was obviously done in the first few days of his ownership. This won't cause you any hassle, fines or points as we will forward it on to the customer who bought your part exchange. We appreciate all feedback and honest reviews and we live in the real world and sometimes issues do occur once you have purchased a car and we try to help any of our customers if they do have an issue. Kind regards Dario

  • 5

    Great Car, Great Aftercare - (no argument needed!)

    By Blair C on 08 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Great service and aftercare. I bought an Audi A6 Avant recently. Lovely car, drives well, low mileage - all good. Unfortunately the rear parking sensors did not work. I spoke with the salesman/owner who sold me the car and he happily took the car in the next day and got it sorted. He even changed a front bulb that had just gone.