play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
UNIT 3 SATELLITE BUSINESS PARK, BLACKSWARTH ROAD, BRISTOL, GLOUCESTERSHIRE, BS5 8GU
Telephone:
07948 235688

Customer reviews of Avanti Automotive Limited

At Avanti Automotive we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Avanti Automotive Limited

Avanti Automotive Limited
5
4.9

Based on 109 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Satisfied customer

    By June S on 27 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    This is a update to a previous review, we purchased a car from avanti which developed a few issues,we got back in touch with Daria and he was happy to take the car back in and sort out the problems ,which we were very appreciative for , Daria at avanti is a nice guy and approachable , so can recommend these guys .


  • 5

    professional!!

    By george S on 11 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I saw a vehicle I liked on their website and on inspection decided to go ahead with the purchase doing a part exchange with my vehicle,there are a few things wrong with the vehicle I purchased since getting it home , but I'm pretty hacked off at receiving a speeding fine for my old vehicle a few days after I sold it to this dealer, hence I'm not happy at all !!

    Reply from Avanti Automotive Limited on 11/11/17

    Hi George, I spoke to you on Friday (10/11/2017) about your Radio being inoperative and you said you had ordered one and would call if it still didn't work? You haven't mentioned any other issues to me at all? Also I spoke to you about the speeding fine which I have told you to forward onto us and we will sort it out with the gentleman we sold the car to. As you know it takes a few days for the log books to change names so was obviously done in the first few days of his ownership. This won't cause you any hassle, fines or points as we will forward it on to the customer who bought your part exchange. We appreciate all feedback and honest reviews and we live in the real world and sometimes issues do occur once you have purchased a car and we try to help any of our customers if they do have an issue. Kind regards Dario


  • 5

    Great Car, Great Aftercare - (no argument needed!)

    By Blair C on 08 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Great service and aftercare. I bought an Audi A6 Avant recently. Lovely car, drives well, low mileage - all good. Unfortunately the rear parking sensors did not work. I spoke with the salesman/owner who sold me the car and he happily took the car in the next day and got it sorted. He even changed a front bulb that had just gone.


  • 5

    Credit where its due

    By Mick G on 01 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Straight lads that do what they say they are going to do , The cars they sell are top notch there service and customer skills are on another level. Well done lads and keep doing what you do.


  • 5

    Happy customer. Bmw 325d coupe

    By Callum M on 25 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Very good buying experience. Very helpful with my finance ammendments. The vehicle i have bought from them is spotless, vehicle history is tip top. Will be buying from them again soon!


  • 5

    friendly and good quality

    By Hannah C on 12 August 2017 | Purchase not verified

    we found a car that we loved and Avanti was happy to reserve it for us to look at as we lived four hours away and didn't want the car to go. When we arrived the gentleman was very friendly but not pushy. We were able to look around the car by ourselves and my partner took it for a test drive. All the paperwork was in order and the car was in immaculate condition. Although we didn't take the car that day due to our own finances, Avanti were happy for us to e pay a deposit and keep it till the week after. We collected today and couldn't be happier with the car and service we provided. Would definely recommend to friends and family. Definitely worth the four drive. They take pride in both the cars they sell and the premises they are in.


  • 5

    Certainly know their stuff. Top Garage.

    By Sarah O on 11 May 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Bought an immaculate Mini from Sub5K. Exceptional professional business. Dario exceeds and goes that extra mile and well beyond to deliver a honest and reassuring service.


  • 5

    Honest review

    By Julian M on 16 April 2017 | Purchase not verified

    To be honest, they are a genuine couple of chaps running a decent business. Bought a sparkling car and had a few problems pretty quickly. Obviously this didn't fill me with much hope but got in touch with them and they sorted it out instantly. Even gave me one of their cars to use while mine was being fixed. I would buy another from them in the future.


  • 5

    Please be carefull.

    By Ian B on 04 March 2017 | Purchase not verified

    The car looked stunning, and they were very helpfull.Got the car home, and a couple of weeks later went out to clean it, looking over the car I noticed several areas of overspray and dull paint work. I have also been told that the thrust bearing is on its way out. Recently the car as been going into limp mode and will not accelerate above fifty, this could be several problems, having only owned the car 5/6 months I am very disapointed. When I contacted them their attitude was you had a look round rhe car and left happy so tough. Please be very carefull and have an independant check done if buying from this garage.

    Reply from Avanti Automotive Limited on 05/03/17

    Hi Ian you contacted us some weeks ago regarding your car you bought over 7 months ago because you have some dull paint work, the car you purchased was £2600 and 10 years old so to give us a slanderous and negative review over some paintwork I think is pathetic(you've said yourself the car looked stunning?)We work tirelessly 7 days a week to ensure our cars are in top condition.We give every single customer time to not only test drive but to look around the car they are wanting to buy in our indoor showroom.We give a warranty with every vehicle we sell and when that warranty expires unfortunately its your responsibility to maintain your carWe are a new business & get alot of positive comments on our reviews because 99% of people who leave us leave happy.We know we cannot please every single person who visits but so far we are happy with how people have left us.When you contacted us your warranty had expired - paintwork not inc. We also welcome third party inspections from the AA or RAC


‹ Prev Next ›