play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
UNIT 3 SATELLITE BUSINESS PARK, BLACKSWARTH ROAD, BRISTOL, GLOUCESTERSHIRE, BS5 8GU
Telephone:
07948 235688

Customer reviews of Avanti Automotive Limited

At Avanti Automotive we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Avanti Automotive Limited

Avanti Automotive Limited
5
4.9

Based on 109 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Mercedes 420CDI purchase

    By Keith M on 23 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Highly recommended to anyone wishing to buy a car from this garage. Excellent family run business. Everything as it was described, very friendly service, nothing was a problem to the brothers.


  • 5

    First class service

    By Roy H on 22 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    What a fantastic experience! The boys really looked after me and my partner. They both put me at ease straight away. Very clean showroom with a great range of cars to choose from. I have already recommended my mum to get her new car from Avanti.


  • 5

    Buying a Range Rover Sport

    By Jonathan B on 19 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Dealing with Avanti was easy and very straight forward, the guys were helpful and friendly. They have a great selection of cars - I could have chosen anyone of about 8.... I would deal with them again without hesitation.


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By John E on 18 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent range of cars, All of which are immaculately presented. Communication was excellent via email prior to me coming to view the car. Which some dealers can be reluctant to do in advance. Meaning deals often don't get done. This is due to some dealers taking view every potential customer who asks questions in advance of viewing a vehicle is therefore a time waster..Which is obviously wrong.. They were honest and open in their sales technique. Which resulted in me purchasing a very nice Audi TT. Happy with the car. And would happily recommend Avanti Automotive to others.. Keep up the good work..


  • 5

    First Class Service from Avanti Automotive Ltd.

    By Peter J on 16 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    From the start of the purchase negotiation these young gentlemen were very polite and supportive, ensuring that , as the customer, I received a warm welcome and a smooth and generous transaction with assistance and correspondence throughout. I flew in to Bristol airport and they chauffeured me to their premises to take ownership of my lovely VW Scirocco R which was immaculately valeted and ready for me to drive away.


  • 5

    Avanti provide a 5 Star Service

    By Chris D on 16 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    I researched Avanti and was pleased to see the excellent feedback provided by their customers, which promoted me to view one of their cars myself. I visited their showroom in Bristol to view the car I had booked to view and found the facility and cars on sale to be of an impeccable standard. I negotiated with Dario and he assisted in answering all my queries and putting my mind at ease and provided a great service - many thanks for your patients as buying a car can be a stressful experience and this one was certainly not. Thanks again.


  • 5

    Good and hassle free experience with Avanti

    By Kyle S on 15 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Came down from Scotland to view then purchase a 3 Series Coupe. Paid a deposit on the first visit and the guys held the car for me for 2 weeks no hassles while I sorted out the remaining balance. The indoor showroom where all the cars are kept meant they stay out the "sometimes" bad weather so when you view you can get a real good look all round and underneath the cars easily. Traded in my Focus ST without any issues, just shy of the WBAC.com valuation which was fine with me. Would recommend using these guys if you see the car you want.


  • 5

    HAPPY DAYS ! 5 STARS LADS

    By Nick H on 11 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great experience no pressure honest sale and fantastic car , would recommend and use again . Thanks avanti


  • 5

    Great to do business with!

    By Anne J on 30 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    We are really pleased with the car we bought from Avanti. They were very organised and helpful and the whole experience was extremely smooth. We would thoroughly recommend doing business with them.


  • 5

    An approach that will go a long way!

    By Graham T on 30 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    A refreshing approach, willing, keen and able to assist. A very welcome change and one that will help build a fantastic reputation. I will readily recommend them and will return when I require my next car!