play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
UNIT 3 SATELLITE BUSINESS PARK, BLACKSWARTH ROAD, BRISTOL, GLOUCESTERSHIRE, BS5 8GU
Telephone:
07948 235688

Customer reviews of Avanti Automotive Limited

At Avanti Automotive we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Avanti Automotive Limited

Avanti Automotive Limited
5
4.9

Based on 130 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good price, great service, great car!

    By Simon D on 20 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    I couldn't ask for more! The car I bought was competitively priced and exceptionally well prepared. The guys were brilliant - nothing was too much trouble and happy to answer any questions I had. There was no hard sell and you get the impression that they work hard to ensure that the customer is happy, and to continue to build on their already excellent recommendation. Highly recommended!


  • 5

    My new Audi TTS

    By Ben B on 08 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic selection of cars. Very well kept informed throughout and more importantly excellent after sales service with queries I had with the purchase of my new car. Very personable company to deal with and I would highly recommend.


  • 5

    A good trip to Avanti

    By Robert R on 05 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Car was as described Good communication and friendly staff Also threw in 6 months RAC warranty


  • 5

    Friendly staff. Good selection of vehicles.

    By Steven A on 27 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and easy to talk to staff. Nice choice of vehicles. No pressure to buy made things a lot easier.


  • 5

    Brilliant service from start to finish

    By Martin B on 23 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Recently purchased my Audi TTS through Avanti who were courteous, professional and extremely helpful. Would have no hesitation in buying through them again or recommending them to anyone else.


  • 5

    Passion for Profession

    By Bill S on 21 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    An amazing experience giving true meaning to the word "service". Dario is completely service minded and tries to completely resolve any customer question or issue. Purchased a 2010 Range Rover and was surprised at the level of documentation, presentation and knowledge that the team at Avanti Autos had a hand... this was the key reason that I purchased from them. An example... a small detail was missed on the vehicle and when Dario picked it up...no excuse was offered... he immediately picked up his mobile phone, called the supplier and got it fixed prior to collection. The showroom is impeccable, the vehicles stunning and one left with a feeling of professionalism, attention to detail and care. The single factor driving all of this is the Passion for his profession and Engagement with his customers of Dario . Cannot recommend highly enough... you will not be disappointed


  • 5

    First class service

    By Clare H on 17 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Came up from Devon to purchase a car.avnti motors are brilliant they let us reserve car so it wouldn't be sold before we got there to see it we went up by train to collect car and they offered to pick us up from the station .the car we bought was lmmaculatecand clean .we would highly recommend them.


  • 5

    Brilliant customer service and professional.

    By Ella S on 04 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Avanti Automotive were brilliant so professional and accommodating. Avanti was friendly and approachable and wasn't pushy or your typical salesman. Great value for money and some very good looking cars. So glad I picked Avanti to buy our new car supporting local businesses.


  • 5

    Birthday Pressie

    By Damian C on 23 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    The guys were brilliant, helped with my amazing surprise and even put balloons round the car.


  • 5

    Mercedes 420CDI purchase

    By Keith M on 23 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Highly recommended to anyone wishing to buy a car from this garage. Excellent family run business. Everything as it was described, very friendly service, nothing was a problem to the brothers.