play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
UNIT 3 SATELLITE BUSINESS PARK, BLACKSWARTH ROAD, BRISTOL, GLOUCESTERSHIRE, BS5 8GU
Telephone:
07948 235688

Customer reviews of Avanti Automotive Limited

At Avanti Automotive we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Avanti Automotive Limited

Avanti Automotive Limited
5
4.9

Based on 109 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Bmw 125i purchase

    By Ross J on 21 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    I arrived to view a couple of vechicles and found that all cars in the garage were kept to an immaculate standard. The valet work was fantastic. The youngest brother of Dario was working and it was his first week, he was a natural as he was a very friendly nice lad! This seems to run in the family, as I dealt with Dario and he made me feel very welcome and relaxed. I liked that fact that I was very close to purchasing a vechicle and changed my mind at the last minute to another vechicle in the garage, purely due to one having a lower mileage and this suited me more better :-). Enjoyed a couple of test drives with Dario, and as I’ve bought many cars over the years, I would say that this is one of the best garages in terms of just leaving you make your own mind up and not pushy at all. It’s one month since I made my purchase and I am very happy with my car. :-) My only suggestion would be for a small area for customers to have tea/coffee, that’s just because I enjoyed my time:)


  • 5

    BMW 135i Sale

    By Jordan L on 03 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    What a pleasure dealing with Dario, he made the whole process so simple from start to finish. A very well presented and organised garage. Traveling from Scotland Dario even offered to pick us up from the airport. I would have no hesitation in recommending this garage to anyone. The car was also immaculate, all paperwork was present and we were given plenty of time to look over the car and make sure we were happy with it. Please consider Avanti Automotive for you’re next car purchase. Thanks again Dario!


  • 5

    Great service and a great experience overall.

    By Kate B on 23 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    A lovely welcome by Dario and his brother. Really helpful and friendly service. Good advice and souped quick and efficient on the paperwork. Highly recommend these guys.


  • 5

    Very satisfied, thank you!

    By James D on 22 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Buying a car can be exciting, yet also sometimes an ominous prospect. I’m happy to say that Dario at Avanti helped make the process really easy and enjoyable. Avanti stood out from the crowd from their excellent photography, instantly showing their attention to detail. Over 70 photos allowed us to get a really accurate impression of the car. We arranged to view the car, which on arrival had been helpfully brought outside. As described, it was immaculate. The paperwork was readily available and Dario happily let us take the car for a test drive. We had 4-5 more to view that day, and despite knowing this at no point did we feel under any pressure. We were ultimately drawn back to Avanti as they had inspired us with the most confidence. They had the best car, and clearly take pride in their business. Over a week into owning, I’m happy to say that we’re really happy with every aspect buying from Avanti. They proved to be a great choice and we would highly recommend them to anyone!


  • 5

    An enjoyable purchase

    By Darren C on 20 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Firstly I'd like to say I read these reviews & take them with a pinch of salt if they're 5* glowing reports. However, this is 100% genuine & I only ended up at Avanti after reading poor reviews on another dealer with a very similar car. Avanti soon returned my call as they were with a customer when I first called, always a good sign. Upon arriving at Avanti we found the car in question 3 deep in the unit but initial impressions were very good, the car was promptly moved it outside & I was left alone to allow a full inspection, at no point was I pressured but felt confident I could ask any questions about the car which was nicely but not over prepared, the service history was immediately to hand & complete too. The whole sale was easy with pleasant negotiations on both the purchase & p/x, Avanti went above & beyond to allow me to take the vehicle home that evening to save a return journey to Bristol. Highly recommend.


  • 5

    A very happy customer

    By Paul S on 20 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    I purchased a Range Rover Sport from Dario on a part ex basis. I found the whole process very easy with no pressure at all. The car was very well presented and I am very pleased with my purchase, I would highly recommend them.


  • 5

    Excellent buying experience

    By Jordan T on 14 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Dario was very helpful and honest throughout the whole process. Although I was quite indecisive he was patient and didn't try to rush through the sale, even making sure the cambelt was replaced before letting the car go. As often happens there was a minor issue with the electrics after about a month, and he was very quick to get the issue resolved with no arguments whatsoever. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Avanti to anybody.


  • 5

    Avanti Automotive doing it properly.

    By Sam C on 30 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service from Dario no pressure or problems what so ever, lovely choice of automobiles all very spotless.


  • 5

    Fantastic Pair of Lads. Thanks again.

    By Luke J on 27 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic lads that are fair and easy to deal with. Nice and quick, whole process of selling and buying a car took all of an hour if you know what your after. Would highly recommend and use again. Loving my R32 by the way chaps!


  • 5

    Exceelent Avanti

    By Dan L on 24 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Dario and Luca are fantastic, really helpful and give you plenty of advice and space when you are looking to buy. I also found the after sales support excellent as well, from ensuring I taxed the vehicle to take care of all issues when I had a very minor issue with the car