play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
UNIT 3 SATELLITE BUSINESS PARK, BLACKSWARTH ROAD, BRISTOL, GLOUCESTERSHIRE, BS5 8GU
Telephone:
07948 235688

Customer reviews of Avanti Automotive Limited

At Avanti Automotive we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Avanti Automotive Limited

Avanti Automotive Limited
5
4.8

Based on 69 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service & amazing value for money!

    By Robert T on 24 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    I'm so happy with the service I received from the lads at Sub5K. For two brothers that are just starting out on their own, they have such a laid back but professional attitude to selling cars. I was very impressed with their fast and friendly service when buying my new Peugeot 207 from them on the 20th. The showroom and cars are immaculate. I am so happy with the overall service I received from them during the entire process which all happened quite quickly and efficiently. I wish both brothers all the best for the future and continued success with Sub5K.


  • 5

    straight forward easy service

    By Russell B on 15 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    New company two brothers starting up. The experience was easy and they tried hard to make us feel like valued customers. The items required on the vehicle to be sorted were done otherwise we came to an arrangement, the experience was very good, the car, nice what I wanted and the paperwork the guys took care of, a great start to their business, they will go far if service is as good throughout their careers


  • 5

    Good car buying experience.

    By Colin P on 12 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very well looked after by Dario, well presented car in very clean showroom, left to look over car with no pressure and allowed to test drive on our own. I was even picked up from train station when I collected my car. Would look at Sub5K again if I ever need another car.


  • 5

    Great Service from Sub5k

    By Caroline A on 11 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great service from Sub5k and I really love my Toyota Auris! The guys were very honest and they fairly priced the car that I bought, which is in lovely condition. I would definitely recommend to anyone looking to buy a car!


  • 5

    Five star service

    By Evie W on 10 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent value for money. Really love my new car. Thank you Sub5K for providing me with such a quality service!


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Harrison C on 08 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Was a pleasure doing business with Dario and Luca, very polite, professional and the car was exactly as described! Would 100% recommend


  • 5

    Good value for money

    By George O on 08 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Bought a 2007 Mini Cooper with 56k miles. The car was in perfect condition, but when I got home I realised that a strange noise was coming out from the engine. It had a faulty timing chain(pretty common for minis). The guy agreed to fix this and pay the most of it, but I had to pay a small amount as a compromise.


  • 5

    Brilliant, helpful service

    By Max H on 06 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Dario and Luca were absolutely brilliant, cars run in their blood and the passion and atmosphere made me instantly trust them. Their array of cars was brilliant, the price was great and they went out of their way to help me. I would hugely recommend visiting them.


  • 5

    5 Star Service from Sub5k

    By Norma W on 04 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    It's been a pleasure dealing with Dario and Luca. We couldn't get over to view the car as we are in the north coast of Ireland so we took their word on the Mondeo ST220.We needn't have worried it was as good as they said it was.We arranged a transporter to lift her and bring her over 500 miles home!. Sub5k made it possible and we can't thank them enough.


  • 5

    Renault Megane

    By Tom C on 26 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very good service, was able to pick up when it was best for me. Overall a brilliant car.