play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
UNIT 3 SATELLITE BUSINESS PARK, BLACKSWARTH ROAD, BRISTOL, GLOUCESTERSHIRE, BS5 8GU
Telephone:
07948 235688

Customer reviews of Avanti Automotive Limited

At Avanti Automotive we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Avanti Automotive Limited

Avanti Automotive Limited
5
4.9

Based on 109 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    I would love to see them expand in business

    By Barrington H on 19 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    My experience was very good as i find Dario and his brother quiet professional, honest and friendly


  • 5

    Really good experience

    By PAUL S on 22 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    A great used car buying experience. Avanti had a wide range of well prepared, high quality vehicles. The sales process was simple and low pressure. I had shopped around previously and know I have ended up with a good deal. Very happy, thanks Avanti!


  • 5

    Great company to buy a car from.

    By Caroline S on 30 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really friendly, knowledgeable service. Made whole process easy - would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Caring, excellent service

    By Chris G on 28 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service with a caring and patient attitude. This is by far the best car buying experience that I have had, and travelled from Southampton to purchase the car. Well worth it.


  • 5

    Top notch experience

    By Richard G on 22 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful staff who went out of their way by picking me up from Temple Meads train station to collect the car.


  • 5

    Quality firm, great cars, experienced owners

    By Chris M on 21 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Such a simple transaction, the way it should be. These guys stock decent cars through good purchase contacts, and industry knowledge and sells them at a competitive price. Don't be put off by the unassuming exterior, this is where internet sales meets the real world without the expense of a forecourt and expensive premises to maintain, and without scrimping on vehicle preparation. Nothing is too much trouble. From an initially skeptical buyer, the 2 owners are hugely experienced and keep a tight control on their stock, it's condition and their competitive pricing. Very impressed.


  • 5

    Thank you Avanti

    By Roberto V on 14 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    We found Avanti Automotive reps to be very pleasant and professional , their showroom was full of lovely quality cars and we came away very happy with the purchase of a lovely Audi


  • 5

    Lovely Stuff

    By Chris W on 15 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic, quick and no nonsense. Great stock of quality cars and the guys know what they're on about, left me a very happy customer.


  • 5

    Great company, very friendly and helpful

    By Danielle M on 12 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really friendly and helpful guys, did everything the could to make buying a car less stressful! Very much appreciated.


  • 5

    Fantastic service - love our new car!!

    By Lucy T on 08 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Couldnt recommend this company more, they had some beautiful cars in stock and an impressive show room. We were not rushed or pushed into making any decision and they couldn't do enough for us - they even got us a new set of personalised number plates printed! Thank you Avanti Automotive for making our experience of buying a car so enjoyable, would be more than happy to use again.