play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
UNIT 3 SATELLITE BUSINESS PARK, BLACKSWARTH ROAD, BRISTOL, GLOUCESTERSHIRE, BS5 8GU
Telephone:
07948 235688

Customer reviews of Avanti Automotive Limited

At Avanti Automotive we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Avanti Automotive Limited

Avanti Automotive Limited
5
4.8

Based on 69 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great car, Great service

    By Richard M on 25 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Anyone considering buying a car from this dealer can buy with confidence. I had some problems after purchasing a car and they sorted them out immediately. Fantastic after service and an excellent communication. I would undoubtedly use this dealer again.


  • 5

    Extremely happy customer ¿

    By Francesca J on 20 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, quick response and friendly staff. Happy to help with any questions you might have and very accommodating.


  • 5

    Grate place to purchase a car

    By Dave H on 18 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very good service and very helpful!


  • 5

    Top Class Service

    By Linda W on 14 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    I bought a Vauxhall Corsa 1.4SE 2011 from the guys at Sub5K, the car is lovely & in excellent condition. All of their cars are kept inside at all times & well maintained, which really impressed me. There were no pushy sales techniques, they left me alone to look over the car. I was really impressed with the whole procedure, I highly recommend them. Thank you Sub5K.


  • 5

    Superb Customer Service

    By Bernadette K on 13 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service from 2 very lovely and personable guys. Highly professional, helpful and obliging in every way. I would not hesitate to recommend buying a car from them.


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By Kym N on 08 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    The guys were very helpful and went above and beyond the call of duty. The car is great, very well looked after. I would recommend them.


  • 5

    Outstanding Service

    By Andy L on 08 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    A first class service from the guys at Avanti. The whole experience from my initial enquiry, through to the actual sale, and beyond into post-sales aftercare has been first rate. The TT I purchased was exactly as described on the Avanti site, and I’d have no hesitation in using Avanti for any future purchases. In summary , a great experience from start to finish.


  • 5

    Amazing Service!

    By Kyle W on 15 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent customer service, really friendly guys, didn't try to force any extra's onto the sale of the car. They were happy for me to take a test drive for as long as needed (within reason of course). The dealership was easy to find and once we got there, it was a very pleasant place to be. The car was ready and waiting outside and cleaned to a high standard. Can't say enough about how friendly the guys were, they were happy for both myself and my old man to stick around and look at all the other cars in the dealership. I'm about to contact them to ask for some Warranty work as there seems to be an issue with the gearbox, will see if they put up a fight, but going from my previous experience I expect it to be pretty straight forward.


  • 5

    100% satisfaction guaranteed

    By George N on 08 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Avanti, thank you very much, from start to finish your service was second to none. Straight forward, no hidden extras. Land Rover discovery 3. Can’t see anyone being disappointed, if you choose to buy a car from Avanti. 5 star¿ Thank you again. George Neil, penicuik Scotland.


  • 5

    Avanti 10/10

    By Nigel B on 29 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    The brothers at avanti, great customer care ,great cars in their showroom,makes car buying so easy thanks lads love the Merc 320 will use again