play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
UNIT 3 SATELLITE BUSINESS PARK, BLACKSWARTH ROAD, BRISTOL, GLOUCESTERSHIRE, BS5 8GU
Telephone:
07948 235688

Customer reviews of Avanti Automotive Limited

At Avanti Automotive we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Avanti Automotive Limited

Avanti Automotive Limited
5
4.9

Based on 130 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Trusted, honest and reliable traders

    By Morgan H on 06 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    The 2 brothers that own Avanti Automotive were very professional and very helpful. I did a part exchange on a car and got a fair price for it. When I came to see the car, I part exchanged my car and drove away in an hour and they even helped sort out road tax online before I left. Abosolutely genuine and helpfull guys and would highly recommend. They take pride is their service.


  • 5

    genuine, and would highly reccomend

    By Andrew W on 25 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    what a great company, really genuine guys, that were really helpful and all the cars were ready to take away.


  • 5

    Best Car Company I have ever dealt with!

    By Sarah M on 19 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Sub5K are the best car sales company I have ever dealt with!. Very professional, helpful and not pushy like most car places are. I will defiantly be sticking with this car company when I look to change my car in my the future .


  • 5

    Bought a beauty from Sub5k

    By Mike D on 10 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    My experience of car dealers is poor but Sub5k bucks trend.I bought online without seeing the car but got a close up video quickly on request.Questions answered quickly and communication good.Transport arranged to ship car and all went well.Simples! So why don't other dealers do the same?The car did not disappoint either .Well done Dario.


  • 5

    Very knowledable friendsly

    By Katie W on 03 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    I part exchanged my Audi TT for a Mini Cooper S, the staff were extreamly helpful and very easy to deal with, would Recomened to anybody looking to buy a good reliable car. The staff are not pushy at all yet very thorough when part exchanging. I will definately consider this garage in the future should I wish to upgrade my car.


  • 5

    Great place to buy a car

    By Caroline O on 25 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Lovely man. Lovely car. We are very happy.


  • 5

    Buy your car from Sub5K

    By Dominic D on 26 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Knowledgeable, helpful, straightforward, not pushy. These guys sell nice cars. Chuffed with my 350z


  • 5

    Very good people to buy a car from

    By Jane J on 20 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    I don't like buying cars, but this was made very easy. No pressure, very good clean cars, well priced with good backup information. I will buy again from these guys and recommend them to anyone who is looking for a good second hand car


  • 5

    A Good Buying Experience

    By Paul W on 10 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    A very relaxed buying experience, unhurried and without pressure. All the cars were undercover and well presented; take your time have a look around have a sit in the cars and you're left to make up your mind if you want a test drive or walk away. The test drive route is limited due to the location but that's the only limiting factor. Over all a good buying experience, thanks very much.


  • 5

    Friendly easy service!!

    By Daisy H on 03 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Had a lovely visit to sub5k. Really easy to get a hold of. When viewing the car had all the time we wanted to look at the car and then able to test drive on our own was amazing. Really easy transaction of the car and welcomed my old car for part exchange! Highly recommend!