play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
07948 235688

Customer reviews of Avanti Automotive Limited

At Avanti Automotive we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Avanti Automotive Limited

Avanti Automotive Limited

Based on 72 customer reviews

Powered by

  • 5

    An enjoyable purchase

    By Darren C on 20 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Firstly I'd like to say I read these reviews & take them with a pinch of salt if they're 5* glowing reports. However, this is 100% genuine & I only ended up at Avanti after reading poor reviews on another dealer with a very similar car. Avanti soon returned my call as they were with a customer when I first called, always a good sign. Upon arriving at Avanti we found the car in question 3 deep in the unit but initial impressions were very good, the car was promptly moved it outside & I was left alone to allow a full inspection, at no point was I pressured but felt confident I could ask any questions about the car which was nicely but not over prepared, the service history was immediately to hand & complete too. The whole sale was easy with pleasant negotiations on both the purchase & p/x, Avanti went above & beyond to allow me to take the vehicle home that evening to save a return journey to Bristol. Highly recommend.

  • 5

    A very happy customer

    By Paul S on 20 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    I purchased a Range Rover Sport from Dario on a part ex basis. I found the whole process very easy with no pressure at all. The car was very well presented and I am very pleased with my purchase, I would highly recommend them.

  • 5

    Excellent buying experience

    By Jordan T on 14 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Dario was very helpful and honest throughout the whole process. Although I was quite indecisive he was patient and didn't try to rush through the sale, even making sure the cambelt was replaced before letting the car go. As often happens there was a minor issue with the electrics after about a month, and he was very quick to get the issue resolved with no arguments whatsoever. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Avanti to anybody.

  • 5

    Avanti Automotive doing it properly.

    By Sam C on 30 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service from Dario no pressure or problems what so ever, lovely choice of automobiles all very spotless.

  • 5

    Fantastic Pair of Lads. Thanks again.

    By Luke J on 27 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic lads that are fair and easy to deal with. Nice and quick, whole process of selling and buying a car took all of an hour if you know what your after. Would highly recommend and use again. Loving my R32 by the way chaps!

  • 5

    Exceelent Avanti

    By Dan L on 24 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Dario and Luca are fantastic, really helpful and give you plenty of advice and space when you are looking to buy. I also found the after sales support excellent as well, from ensuring I taxed the vehicle to take care of all issues when I had a very minor issue with the car

  • 5

    I would love to see them expand in business

    By Barrington H on 19 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    My experience was very good as i find Dario and his brother quiet professional, honest and friendly

  • 5

    Really good experience

    By PAUL S on 22 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    A great used car buying experience. Avanti had a wide range of well prepared, high quality vehicles. The sales process was simple and low pressure. I had shopped around previously and know I have ended up with a good deal. Very happy, thanks Avanti!

  • 5

    Great company to buy a car from.

    By Caroline S on 30 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really friendly, knowledgeable service. Made whole process easy - would definitely recommend.

  • 5

    Caring, excellent service

    By Chris G on 28 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service with a caring and patient attitude. This is by far the best car buying experience that I have had, and travelled from Southampton to purchase the car. Well worth it.

‹ Prev Next ›