play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
UNIT 3 SATELLITE BUSINESS PARK, BLACKSWARTH ROAD, BRISTOL, GLOUCESTERSHIRE, BS5 8GU
Telephone:
07948 235688

Customer reviews of Avanti Automotive Limited

At Avanti Automotive we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Avanti Automotive Limited

Avanti Automotive Limited
5
4.9

Based on 91 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Passion for Profession

    By Bill S on 21 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    An amazing experience giving true meaning to the word "service". Dario is completely service minded and tries to completely resolve any customer question or issue. Purchased a 2010 Range Rover and was surprised at the level of documentation, presentation and knowledge that the team at Avanti Autos had a hand... this was the key reason that I purchased from them. An example... a small detail was missed on the vehicle and when Dario picked it up...no excuse was offered... he immediately picked up his mobile phone, called the supplier and got it fixed prior to collection. The showroom is impeccable, the vehicles stunning and one left with a feeling of professionalism, attention to detail and care. The single factor driving all of this is the Passion for his profession and Engagement with his customers of Dario . Cannot recommend highly enough... you will not be disappointed


  • 5

    First class service

    By Clare H on 17 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Came up from Devon to purchase a car.avnti motors are brilliant they let us reserve car so it wouldn't be sold before we got there to see it we went up by train to collect car and they offered to pick us up from the station .the car we bought was lmmaculatecand clean .we would highly recommend them.


  • 5

    Brilliant customer service and professional.

    By Ella S on 04 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Avanti Automotive were brilliant so professional and accommodating. Avanti was friendly and approachable and wasn't pushy or your typical salesman. Great value for money and some very good looking cars. So glad I picked Avanti to buy our new car supporting local businesses.


  • 5

    Birthday Pressie

    By Damian C on 23 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    The guys were brilliant, helped with my amazing surprise and even put balloons round the car.


  • 5

    Mercedes 420CDI purchase

    By Keith M on 23 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Highly recommended to anyone wishing to buy a car from this garage. Excellent family run business. Everything as it was described, very friendly service, nothing was a problem to the brothers.


  • 5

    First class service

    By Roy H on 22 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    What a fantastic experience! The boys really looked after me and my partner. They both put me at ease straight away. Very clean showroom with a great range of cars to choose from. I have already recommended my mum to get her new car from Avanti.


  • 5

    Buying a Range Rover Sport

    By Jonathan B on 19 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Dealing with Avanti was easy and very straight forward, the guys were helpful and friendly. They have a great selection of cars - I could have chosen anyone of about 8.... I would deal with them again without hesitation.


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By John E on 18 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent range of cars, All of which are immaculately presented. Communication was excellent via email prior to me coming to view the car. Which some dealers can be reluctant to do in advance. Meaning deals often don't get done. This is due to some dealers taking view every potential customer who asks questions in advance of viewing a vehicle is therefore a time waster..Which is obviously wrong.. They were honest and open in their sales technique. Which resulted in me purchasing a very nice Audi TT. Happy with the car. And would happily recommend Avanti Automotive to others.. Keep up the good work..


  • 5

    First Class Service from Avanti Automotive Ltd.

    By Peter J on 16 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    From the start of the purchase negotiation these young gentlemen were very polite and supportive, ensuring that , as the customer, I received a warm welcome and a smooth and generous transaction with assistance and correspondence throughout. I flew in to Bristol airport and they chauffeured me to their premises to take ownership of my lovely VW Scirocco R which was immaculately valeted and ready for me to drive away.


  • 5

    Avanti provide a 5 Star Service

    By Chris D on 16 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    I researched Avanti and was pleased to see the excellent feedback provided by their customers, which promoted me to view one of their cars myself. I visited their showroom in Bristol to view the car I had booked to view and found the facility and cars on sale to be of an impeccable standard. I negotiated with Dario and he assisted in answering all my queries and putting my mind at ease and provided a great service - many thanks for your patients as buying a car can be a stressful experience and this one was certainly not. Thanks again.


‹ Prev Next ›