play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
UNIT 3 SATELLITE BUSINESS PARK, BLACKSWARTH ROAD, BRISTOL, GLOUCESTERSHIRE, BS5 8GU
Telephone:
07948 235688

Customer reviews of Avanti Automotive Limited

At Avanti Automotive we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Avanti Automotive Limited

Avanti Automotive Limited
5
4.9

Based on 116 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Highly recommended!

    By Alex O on 13 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very relaxed, helpful and genuine environment. They have a good business model, pick very good cars and know their market. Open, trustworthy and very reasonable about all aspects from viewing to test drive to part exchange, purchase, etc. Highly recommended!


  • 5

    Fabulous car sales

    By Dario G on 12 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought a car from Avanti and I have to say the service was fabulous. Lovely car and no pressure sales. Very helpful and genuine. Would recommend this place and will definitely be going back if we need a new car.


  • 5

    Excellent company with great quality cars.

    By Elias L on 27 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought a 208 GTI from these guys. Really great service, they could not do enough for me. The car was in an excellent condition, new MOT, service and valeted. Really competitively priced. The guys were really down to earth and gave me loads of time to look over the car, test drive etc. No hard sale but the car sold itself anyway. I would highly recommend Avanti.


  • 5

    Would defo buy again.

    By Chris Q on 24 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Would definitely look to recommend these guys and in fact already have! Very pleased with the TT and the service that I received. Always feel dubious with buying a car but not from these guys. Thanks!


  • 5

    Great service and exciting cars!

    By James T on 21 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and professional. Great service delivered from start to finish, far exceeding what you normally find when buying a second hand vehicle. An exciting range of high quality sporty cars, would have been happy to drive any car out of their showroom!


  • 5

    Fantastic service from these guys ..

    By Ray C on 19 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    First class service from there guys. After only viewing car on line was so pleased that when we travelled 3 hours to collect it the car was as described .. mint!!! Thanks for the excellent and honest service on this purchase of the Audi A3 S Line for our daughter. Will recommend to others 100% thank you both..


  • 5

    Open and honest from day 1

    By Alex B on 18 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Guys at Avanti were great, open and honest from day 1. Purchasing was quick and easy. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Friendly, relaxed and helpful

    By Nick S on 14 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very pleasant experience, no pressure sales techniques which was a change from others, free three month warranty as well, excellent.


  • 5

    Range Rover sport overfinch

    By Daniel C on 10 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Avantiautomotive class act Was picked up from stn car was stunningly beautiful and kept indoors out of the nad weather the two boys are extremely knowledgeable about the vehicle I purchased and really know about customer service and were extremely attentive to my needs and sold me the car of my dreams would strongly recommend this class act would like to say a BiG thank you two both lads Thank you both for a really good deal


  • 5

    Great buying experience.

    By Neill G on 02 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Professional dealership with friendly helpful staff. Received a good price on my part-exchange, and a well prepared car.


‹ Prev Next ›