play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
UNIT 3 SATELLITE BUSINESS PARK, BLACKSWARTH ROAD, BRISTOL, GLOUCESTERSHIRE, BS5 8GU
Telephone:
07948 235688

Customer reviews of Avanti Automotive Limited

At Avanti Automotive we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Avanti Automotive Limited

Avanti Automotive Limited
5
4.9

Based on 130 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent Service, highly recommended.

    By Charlie O on 23 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Yesterday we made our first used car purchase for about six years, we weren't particularly looking forward to it to be honest then found the car we wanted from Avanti. From the initial call right through to the final purchase we had 5-star service. We were kept well informed, treated extremely well by the knowledgeable and far from pushy staff. Nothing was too much trouble, the car is excellent and I have no doubt if I were to have any issues that the guys at Avanti would sort it out straight away. There was a huge number of vehicles at Avanti, they are all kept absolutely pristine with constant attention to detail. Our purchase was exactly as described in the listing and we were fortunate that we lived locally, had we travelled a greater distance to get to the showroom in Bristol we would not have been disappointed. Our experience has been extremely positive, professional, polite and understanding of our needs. I would recommend them strongly as was delighted with their service.


  • 5

    Great Guys with nice stock & easy to do business w

    By Jason M on 21 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    The boys at Avanti are really personable and don't do any heavy sales push. They are very welcoming, introduce you to the vehicle then leave you to have a good look around and take the vehicle out for a test drive. The purchase process was also excellent, they did all the items I noticed that needed a little attention and few that I hadn't spotted. I'll definitely be taking a look at their stock the next time in the market for another vehicle.


  • 5

    Volkswagen Golf R

    By Alex H on 16 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service, brilliant to deal with would defo recommend


  • 5

    Faultless car buying experience

    By Ricky M on 11 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Hassle free friendly experience, Bought my S3 from Avanti a week ago and can not fault the service they provide. The car was preppared to a high standard and in the show room ready when i arrived. Very friendly people and i would not hesitate to buy another car from Avanti.


  • 5

    Great garage

    By Jordan P on 10 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    One of the best garage I’ve been too! Caring salesman and no pressure to sale felt very comfortable buying my new polo! Cars they sale are top notch! Thanks again


  • 5

    Avanti: Impeccable cars & personal service

    By Dan G on 09 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Avanti are a forward thinking company. Avanti Automotive conduct themselver in a polite and respectful manner. They listen to what you are saying and take the time to explain clearly about each vehicle. The standard of the vehicles is impeccable with some of the best prepared vehicles that I have personally ever seen. The paint, alloys, interiors, engine bay, are all valeted to a superb level. Many garages say that the vehicles are 'showroom condition' - with Avanti the cars really are superb. The personal service which the whole team deliver is reassuring and relaxed. These guys know what they are doing. They pride themselves on a range of cars which does them justice. They are extremely selective about which cars they source and how they prepare them for sale. I bought a Audi S3 with 43,000 mile on the clock. Honestly the car looked brand new inside and out, amazing for a 10 year old car. I cannot recommend Avanti highly enough - you will not be disappointed dealing with these guys.


  • 5

    Exceptional level of service

    By Jason K on 09 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    I was extremely pleased with my recent purchase of my Audi TT RS from avanti automotive. I went to see the car on a weekend and was pleasantly surprised with the standard of the cars and the level of service offered. I didn't drive the car that day as was in a bit of a rush and I went off to drive a similar car at a dealership north of Newbury which sold very exotic sports cars. The cars were very similar and I test drove the car and realised it was the right model for me. I was very close to buying the car from the other dealer but decided to come back and visit Avanti again to test drive their car. When I turned up the car was beautifully presented inside and outside and smelled very fresh and had also had a steam cleaning the engine bay. The quality of the car was excellent as described. The whole process was very smooth and level of care was exceptional. The three brothers are a credit to the Car trade. They treat you in a very professional and friendly manner. Many thanks again


  • 5

    Great car buying experience

    By Waqar A on 29 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Had a great experience at Avanti buying an Audi R8, the guys are very straight forward and have a great range of stock. Would definitely recommend


  • 5

    10/10 would buy again

    By Hywel J on 17 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    I went to Avanti on the strength of the positive reviews and my expectations were exceeded. The vehicle was as advertised, in excellent condition and fairly priced. Staff are curteous and professional which made the experience relaxed and enjoyable.


  • 5

    Professional, Reliable, Affordable and Pain free

    By Kyle P on 17 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    I bought a Mazda 6 2013 through these lovely guys at Avanti. As soon as you arrive, you're greeted by a beautiful luxury inventory and two friendly faces. You can see that they take pride in how they present themselves and their company. The paper work was pain free, all information was provided, all documents tidy inside a plastic envelop and warranty information was explained before signing. The car had a couple of very minor things which were over-looked, they transferred the money to my bank account as soon as I sent them the invoice! No questions asked, with complete support from the dealer. As someone who has worked in the car industry, these guys are doing their trade proud. I'd recommend them to anybody, it's rare to find dealers at this standard these days at very affordable prices. Pain free, amazing and beautiful car.


‹ Prev Next ›