play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
UNIT 3 SATELLITE BUSINESS PARK, BLACKSWARTH ROAD, BRISTOL, GLOUCESTERSHIRE, BS5 8GU
Telephone:
07948 235688

Customer reviews of Avanti Automotive Limited

At Avanti Automotive we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Avanti Automotive Limited

Avanti Automotive Limited
5
4.9

Based on 109 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Friendly, relaxed and helpful

    By Nick S on 14 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very pleasant experience, no pressure sales techniques which was a change from others, free three month warranty as well, excellent.


  • 5

    Range Rover sport overfinch

    By Daniel C on 10 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Avantiautomotive class act Was picked up from stn car was stunningly beautiful and kept indoors out of the nad weather the two boys are extremely knowledgeable about the vehicle I purchased and really know about customer service and were extremely attentive to my needs and sold me the car of my dreams would strongly recommend this class act would like to say a BiG thank you two both lads Thank you both for a really good deal


  • 5

    Great buying experience.

    By Neill G on 02 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Professional dealership with friendly helpful staff. Received a good price on my part-exchange, and a well prepared car.


  • 5

    One happy customer

    By Joe C on 18 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    I have bought several cars over the last year or two, and had one disaster after another (engine seizures, complete re calls etc) so the process of car shopping is more daunting and inconvenient than fun of late. Recently bought a 3 series from these guys. Really smooth and enjoyable transaction, these guys were a big help from the start. Quick and painless, very happy so far. After a couple of days I discovered cracks in two alloys (a very very common and popular issue with BMW, that neither myself or the garage could of noticed). Called Avanti, and my car was booked in to a garage round the corner from me, and the work complete and paid for before the week was out. Couldn't recommend this garage enough, they've really gone above and beyond, 10/10 would buy here again!


  • 5

    Great company and great service.

    By Paul K on 11 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very satisfied with the excellent car and the great and fast service provided.


  • 5

    More than happy 👍

    By Derek K on 09 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic both Dario and Luca .Luca picked us up from airport, done the business within 15 minutes and we were off back to Scotland prompt , car was as discribed and kept Inside to keep it from the elements.


  • 5

    Great from enquiry call to handover of the key!

    By Marcus H on 01 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Dario and Luca were a pleasure to deal with. From picking me up at Temple Meads to signing on the dotted line! The attention to detail and the fact that you have a ‘by appointment’ viewing makes for a great service. I would 100% endorse these guys!


  • 5

    Great family business

    By Graham W on 30 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent from start to finish. Answered numerous questions over the phone. Travelled some distance the next day to view the van, was picked up from the station. The vehicle and documentation was just as described and was under no pressure to buy. A great family business. Happy to recommend.


  • 5

    brilliant

    By Peter H on 24 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant very professional from day one registering an interest in a vehicle putting a holding deposit down to fiinal payment and collecting 😊


  • 5

    Avanti Automotive 5-Star Service

    By Pete S on 03 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, negotiated a great deal, no hassle, car prepped to a very high standard, the team at Avanti made sure all my needs were met and my expectations exceeded - very highly recommended!


‹ Prev Next ›