play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
UNIT 3 SATELLITE BUSINESS PARK, BLACKSWARTH ROAD, BRISTOL, GLOUCESTERSHIRE, BS5 8GU
Telephone:
07948 235688

Customer reviews of Avanti Automotive Limited

At Avanti Automotive we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Avanti Automotive Limited

Avanti Automotive Limited
5
4.9

Based on 109 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Superb Customer Service

    By Bernadette K on 13 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service from 2 very lovely and personable guys. Highly professional, helpful and obliging in every way. I would not hesitate to recommend buying a car from them.


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By Kym N on 08 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    The guys were very helpful and went above and beyond the call of duty. The car is great, very well looked after. I would recommend them.


  • 5

    BMW 325i M Sport

    By Phil R on 08 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    A really good experience, nice car , good service, including posting my keys back! Many thanks.


  • 5

    High quality, pleasant to deal with and reassuring

    By Rob B on 27 July 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I bought my BMW 325i coupe with very low miles from Avanti back in June and wanted to get to evaluate the car a little before reviewing them. In short I am really impressed with Avanti - Dario and Luca were always very pleasant to deal with and run a superbly professional looking dealership from high quality sales photos right through to schedules on whiteboards to ensure all batteries are kept topped up on sales cars. The car I bough is in superb condition everywhere you look and so far so good in terms of reliability so there was no question of things being disguised that were an issue. Given that the other cars they are selling are in equally as good condition and the ease in which I could deal with this company I would have no hesitation in buying from them in the future.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Kevin W on 11 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Bought an Audi A5 today from these great guys. I don’t like car sales people as they pressure you. We went in and they told us to help ourselves to the car. Nobody came around us to try and give the talk. Car was amazing sales was totally refreshing. These brothers have got it right. They also call you by your name. Thanks guys. 👍


  • 5

    A Big Thank You

    By Rodney T on 15 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Very knowledgeable and helpful in my decision making process, I love my new car


  • 5

    Outstanding Service

    By Andy L on 08 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    A first class service from the guys at Avanti. The whole experience from my initial enquiry, through to the actual sale, and beyond into post-sales aftercare has been first rate. The TT I purchased was exactly as described on the Avanti site, and I’d have no hesitation in using Avanti for any future purchases. In summary , a great experience from start to finish.


  • 5

    Amazing Service!

    By Kyle W on 15 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent customer service, really friendly guys, didn't try to force any extra's onto the sale of the car. They were happy for me to take a test drive for as long as needed (within reason of course). The dealership was easy to find and once we got there, it was a very pleasant place to be. The car was ready and waiting outside and cleaned to a high standard. Can't say enough about how friendly the guys were, they were happy for both myself and my old man to stick around and look at all the other cars in the dealership. I'm about to contact them to ask for some Warranty work as there seems to be an issue with the gearbox, will see if they put up a fight, but going from my previous experience I expect it to be pretty straight forward.


  • 5

    100% satisfaction guaranteed

    By George N on 08 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Avanti, thank you very much, from start to finish your service was second to none. Straight forward, no hidden extras. Land Rover discovery 3. Can’t see anyone being disappointed, if you choose to buy a car from Avanti. 5 star¿ Thank you again. George Neil, penicuik Scotland.


  • 5

    Avanti 10/10

    By Nigel B on 29 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    The brothers at avanti, great customer care ,great cars in their showroom,makes car buying so easy thanks lads love the Merc 320 will use again