play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
UNIT 3 SATELLITE BUSINESS PARK, BLACKSWARTH ROAD, BRISTOL, GLOUCESTERSHIRE, BS5 8GU
Telephone:
07948 235688

Customer reviews of Avanti Automotive Limited

At Avanti Automotive we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Avanti Automotive Limited

Avanti Automotive Limited
5
4.9

Based on 130 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A little hidden gem

    By Damien R on 05 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent from the 1st phone call,went above and beyond to help,no pushy sales tactics,just really nice lads,definately a little gem of a place and i'll definately wouldn't hesitate to buy my next car from them,description was exact and when your travelling from a distance its important,5stars from start to finish,good job guys


  • 5

    Very happy customer!!!

    By Ravi L on 04 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    With such positive reviews these guys must be doing something right! An absolute pleasure dealing with Avanti, from first contacting them right through to completing the part exchange and purchase of my new vehicle. Car was as described in the advert and was able to be viewed in a no pressure sales environment, such a bonus. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Avanti, if you’re think of buying your new car from them, you certainly will be making a good choice and can expect excellent customer service. Ravi L


  • 5

    Stress free friendly transaction

    By Brian C on 24 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought Pathfinder after initially reading fantastic reviews from previous buyers. I traveled 224 miles by train and was met by Avanti at Temple Meads station on time and free of charge. Pathfinder was as described and in superb condition for used car. Not perfect but then I am only paying third of price of new car. Very friendly - relaxed atmosphere - no pressure sales approach -- free 1 year RAC breakdown - 3 months warranty thrown in. Would recommend Avanti to anyone looking for honest approach to car sales


  • 5

    Highly recommended!

    By Alex O on 13 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very relaxed, helpful and genuine environment. They have a good business model, pick very good cars and know their market. Open, trustworthy and very reasonable about all aspects from viewing to test drive to part exchange, purchase, etc. Highly recommended!


  • 5

    Fabulous car sales

    By Dario G on 12 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought a car from Avanti and I have to say the service was fabulous. Lovely car and no pressure sales. Very helpful and genuine. Would recommend this place and will definitely be going back if we need a new car.


  • 5

    Excellent company with great quality cars.

    By Elias L on 27 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought a 208 GTI from these guys. Really great service, they could not do enough for me. The car was in an excellent condition, new MOT, service and valeted. Really competitively priced. The guys were really down to earth and gave me loads of time to look over the car, test drive etc. No hard sale but the car sold itself anyway. I would highly recommend Avanti.


  • 5

    Would defo buy again.

    By Chris Q on 24 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Would definitely look to recommend these guys and in fact already have! Very pleased with the TT and the service that I received. Always feel dubious with buying a car but not from these guys. Thanks!


  • 5

    Great service and exciting cars!

    By James T on 21 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and professional. Great service delivered from start to finish, far exceeding what you normally find when buying a second hand vehicle. An exciting range of high quality sporty cars, would have been happy to drive any car out of their showroom!


  • 5

    Fantastic service from these guys ..

    By Ray C on 19 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    First class service from there guys. After only viewing car on line was so pleased that when we travelled 3 hours to collect it the car was as described .. mint!!! Thanks for the excellent and honest service on this purchase of the Audi A3 S Line for our daughter. Will recommend to others 100% thank you both..


  • 5

    Open and honest from day 1

    By Alex B on 18 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Guys at Avanti were great, open and honest from day 1. Purchasing was quick and easy. Highly recommended.